Zukaty's Dead Four gear up for a Halloween debut

10:00 PM on 10.30.2012 // Rio McCarthy

The Priest, The Reaper, Dead Bearsuit and Dead Hero all coming your way!

Zukaty is joining the artists who are releasing items for Halloween with his new pieces, the Dead Four. The Priest, the Reaper, Dead Bearsuit and Dead Hero are all coming out in time to celebrate the holiday of the dead, and they can be yours for US$85 plus shipping. They will be up for sale in his online store, but you can also contact him to see if you can purchase them ahead of time.

They will go live in the store on October 31st at 2 p.m. Pacific time / 5 p.m. Eastern time / 10 p.m. London time. Happy haunting all of you toy collectors out there!

Photo Gallery: (1 images)
Click to zoom - browse by swipe, or use arrow keys

Rio McCarthy, Reviews Editor
 Follow Blog + disclosure Tips
Hello there! I'm Tomopop's friendly neighborhood Reviews Editor, Rio! If I'm not here at Tomopop, you can usually find me creating all kinds of artsy fartsy things. I love to sew, and I run my ow... more   |   staff directory

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community fisters, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.


Invert site colors

  Dark Theme
  Light Theme

Destructoid means family.
Living the dream, since 2006

Pssst. konami code + enter

modernmethod logo

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -