dark        

ThreeA's Dead Astronaut Gangsta prepares for blast-off

0

Pre-orders start on Aug. 7 in Bambaland store

If you followed our San Diego Comic Con coverage, you should remember ThreeA's Dead Astronaut Gangsta from their booth. If you liked what you saw, then good news: pre-orders for both the black and white versions are opening on Aug. 7 at 9 a.m. Hong Kong time (9 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Pacific on Aug. 6) in the Bambaland store.

These two will be available for US$160 each, or US$310 as a set. The set is the only way to get a bonus accessory — the emergency escape thruster unit — and it's one of the four sets you'll have to purchase to get the AKLUB-exclusive MS Shadow figure for free (plus shipping) in the future.


You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

Click to open photo gallery:

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Brian Szabelski
Brian SzabelskiEditor-in-Chief   gamer profile

Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more + disclosures


 



Filed under... #3A Toys #pre-orders

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!

 




 
 
 
spacer