Quantcast
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives


1:45 PM on 09.27.2012
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo


Super7 has had quite a bit of news in the last day or two, and it starts with two exclusives for two shows. At both New York Comic Con (Booth #3009) and the Alternative Press Expo in San Francisco (Booth #311), Super7 will have Lamour Supreme's Mongolion for US$65, cast in a shiny translucent purple with glitter highlights and silver accents; and the 9-inch Meltdown Taoking cast in maroon vinyl for US$95.  

But if you're looking for something releasing today, then you're in luck. A new Mint Chip Milton will be in the Super7 store at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. GMT) for US$25, while there's also an awesome Super Mummy Boy T-shirt on sale for US$30. Since Mummy Boy is one of my favorites from Super7, and Super Mario Bros. 3 is one of my favorite games ever, it's pretty much a given that I'm picking this shirt up.

Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo
Super7 reveals new releases, NYCC and APE exclusives photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more