Quantcast
Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book


10:00 AM on 11.28.2012
Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book photo


Hipster the Bookworm has a pretty fierce goal in life: it's to remind you to stop sitting on your butt at your sucky job and pick up a book to escape instead.

Scott Kinnebrew has brought Hipster the Bookworm to life after making many alterations to what used to be a 3-inch Dunny. The bookworm features a custom base and some tiny books holstered around itself, which I think is pretty hilarious. I mean, the little guy doesn't even have arms!

This one of a kind figure is up for sale at Scott's shop (listing here) for US$85 at the time of writing. Alternatively, you could check out the storefront for more of his work, which is pretty rad. It's a great place for fans of Ghibli or Star Wars, for example. I'm a big fan of his No Face custom, myself.

Check out some images of Hipster the Bookworm in the gallery and be sure to leave your comments below!

Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book photo
Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book photo
Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book photo
Scott Kinnebrew's Hipster wants you to read a dang book photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more