Note: iOS 9 + Facebook users w/ trouble scrolling: #super sorry# we hope to fix it asap. In the meantime Chrome Mobile is a reach around


Dolly Oblong: Ramen Rider Dunny

Ramen Rider rides on, thanks to Dolly Oblong

2:00 PM on 02.19.2014 // Brian Szabelski
  @brianszabelski

Custom Dunnys available on Thursday

Rev up your motorcycles, Kamen Rider fans; Dolly Oblong has put together a new custom 3-inch Dunny in the tokusatsu spirit. Ramen Rider is clearly inspired by the original Kamen Riders, mixed in with Dolly's usual style, and what's fun is that these comes with chopsticks. Not just any old chopsticks, but Ramen Rider-branded chopsticks that you'll never really use to eat with, right? 

Two versions (red and silver) will be available on Thursday at 8 p.m. Central European Time (7 p.m. GMT, 2 p.m. Eastern, 11 a.m. Pacific) in Dolly's shop for 85 each. A maximum of 3 of each design will be available for 6 in total.

Photo Gallery: (2 images)
Click to zoom - browse by swipe, or use arrow keys



Brian Szabelski, Editor-in-Chief
 Follow Blog + disclosure brianszabelski Tips
Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more   |   staff directory



 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community fisters, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.

tomopop's previous coverage:
Dolly Oblong: Ramen Rider Dunny


View all:powered by:  MM.Elephant
Ads on tomopop may be purchased from:



Please contact Crave Online, thanks!


Unblocked Games at Sites.Google.com are Cool to Play It's Always Online

7 Most Popular 2 Player Unblocked Games of 2016

REVIEW - Super Action Statue THE WORLD (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue DIO (Stardust Crusaders) (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue STAR PLATINUM Ver. 3 (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue JOTARO KUJO Ver. 2 (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue MAGICIAN'S RED (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue MUHAMMAD AVDOL (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue HIEROPHANT GREEN (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

REVIEW - Super Action Statue NORIAKI KAKYOIN (Jojo's Bizarre Adventure)

 Add your impressions


Seriously

Invert site colors

  Dark Theme
  Light Theme


Destructoid means family.
Living the dream, since 2006

Pssst. konami code + enter

modernmethod logo



Back to Top


We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -