Pobber's latest is a shadowy Jaguar Knight

9:00 PM on 10.25.2012 // Brian Szabelski

New colorway coming Nov. 8 to hunt down your wallets

Pobber Toys have given us the 411 on their next release, the Shadow Jaguar Knight. Revealed earlier in June, the 9-inch-tall piece from Jesse Hernandez is a menacing Aztec-inspired warrior. He's still carrying his macuahuitl and shield, ready to tear some fools asunder.

Limited to 85 pieces, Shadow Jaguar Knight drops Nov. 8 at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. GMT) for US$115 on Pobber.com. That price includes free worldwide shipping, too. What say you, Tomopeeps? And remember, answering poorly may lead to a macuahuitl flying toward you.



Photo Gallery: (1 images)
Click to zoom - browse by swipe, or use arrow keys

Brian Szabelski, Editor-in-Chief
 Follow Blog + disclosure brianszabelski Tips
Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more   |   staff directory

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our moderators, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.


Invert site colors

  Dark Theme
  Light Theme

Destructoid means family.
Living the dream, since 2006

Pssst. konami code + enter

modernmethod logo

Back to Top

We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -