dark        

Otto Bjornik, Jeremiah Ketner collab on two custom figures

0

7-inch Munny, Trikky bear the hallmarks of both artists' styles

I'm a fan of Otto Bjornik and Jeremiah Ketner's work, so when news of a collaboration between the two emerged, I was immediately interested. Otto and Jeremiah have painted up a 7-inch Munny and 7-inch Trikky in a mish-mash of their styles: Jeremiah looks to have done work on the faces for each figure along with some detail work on the body in bright colors, while Otto took care of the rest in his grayscale style. The end result? Well, I think it looks pretty darn nice, don't you?

If you're reading this post and want to grab one of the two for yourself, then you're in luck. They're on sale today as of 1 p.m. Eastern/noon Central (6 p.m. UTC) in Jeremiah's shop for US$550 each.


You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

Click to open photo gallery:

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Brian Szabelski
Brian SzabelskiEditor-in-Chief   gamer profile

Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more + disclosures


 



Filed under... #customs #Designer vinyl #Jeremiah Ketner #Munny #Otto Bjornik

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!

 




 
 
 
spacer