Quantcast
New releases abound from Super7 - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

New releases abound from Super7


8:00 AM on 12.06.2012
New releases abound from Super7 photo


Super7 has got itself quite a few releases coming up in the next week, so we thought we might bring you all the info on them all at once. This week's release, which is later today at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. GMT), will be Holiday Foster. The red-and-green-glittered translucent Foster has a little bit of pink on him in the form of pink paint sprays for his frosting. I'm not too sold on the look, but it's Foster; I love the little guy too much and my Foster collection could probably use him. Gotta love that collecting compulsion, am I right?

Next week will see a special lottery for Ilu Ilu's exclusive Gotz colorway, and the first non-event release of Pocket Rose Vampire! The little guy will be in his traditional colors for US$25 on Thursday, Dec. 13 at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. GMT). For me, that's two probable purchases in the next week, but what about you, Tomopeeps?

New releases abound from Super7 photo
New releases abound from Super7 photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more