Quantcast
myplasticheart's exclusive Baby Hell on sale today - TOMOPOP
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

myplasticheart's exclusive Baby Hell on sale today


2:00 AM on 09.22.2012
myplasticheart's exclusive Baby Hell on sale today photo


The latest myplasticheart exclusive is a spooky piece from Lamour Supreme entitled Baby Hell. The 5.5-inch sofubi figure is appropriately enough cast in red with blue/black sprays and other hand-painted details. There's only nine of these painted pieces and two unpainted mixed part versions, each blind-bagged and coming with a special 11-inch-by-17-inch Baby Hell print. 

Baby Huey goes on sale Saturday at 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. GMT) for US$149.99 at myplasticheart's New York City location (210 Forsyth St., Lower East Side, Manhattan). Leftovers go up on the myplasticheart online store Tuesday at 1 p.m. Eastern.

myplasticheart's exclusive Baby Hell on sale today photo
myplasticheart's exclusive Baby Hell on sale today photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more