Lunar Sprogs up for sale today

10:45 AM on 11.13.2012 // Brian Szabelski
  @brianszabelski

Cris Rose's Lunar Sprogs were previewed last week, but they'll soon be available! And by soon, I mean today. The Lunar Sprogs Edition A set features four designs — Rigadon, Runcorn, Rutherford, and Roemer — all painted in silver and blue tones, with removable space domes, and each stands 3.75 inches tall.

Each one will be US$75, and they'll be on Cris' store at 6 p.m. GMT (1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific). Anyone going to pick one of these up?

Photo Gallery:   (you can use your arrow keys)



 Reblog (or) Blog Reply



Brian Szabelski, Editor-in-Chief
 Follow Blog + disclosure brianszabelski Tips
Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more   |   staff directory

Get more tomopop:   We're indie-run, blogging for the love of it, and our site will always be free. Optionally, you can support us and get: (1) Faster pages from our cloud server (3) Wide(r)screen (3) No big ads on Dtoid, Japanator, Tomopop, or Flixist (4) Auto contest entries, and (5) Dibs on betas & downloads. Try it out

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our moderators, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.
advertisement:




Back to Top


LET'S BECOME WEIRD NEIGHBORS - Please follow us on Facebook and Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
What is the meaning of life, and do you have any more pizza rolls?
You may remix all content on this site under Creative Commons with Attribution
- Living the dream, Since 2006 -