Quantcast
Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases


1:00 AM on 09.26.2012
Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases photo


Lulubell Toys has two new releases coming within in the next week, and we'll start with the one that's dropping today. That would be TRUTH Games' Flavor Monsters, some devilish little fruit beasts that will be available in three colorways as painted by Luke Rook: Pink Brute, Black Nasty and Lime Gunk. Each one is around 3 inches tall, has articulation in the neck, and will only set you back US$15. It's odd that toys based on an anti-smoking campaign are being made ... but to be honest, they don't look that bad at all and I'd consider picking one up. 

Then, on Oct. 1 at 1 p.m. Pacific (4 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. GMT), the fifth version of Skinner's Ultrus Bog hits Lulubell, the Black Earth Scalded Magma Soul version. For US$85, you can pick up the lava-colored beast — sculpted by Shikaruna — in all its yellow, red and black glory.

Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases photo
Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases photo
Lulubell hits sofubi collectors with two new releases photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more