Quantcast
Kidrobot auctioning off new Dunnys for relief efforts - TOMOPOP
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Kidrobot auctioning off new Dunnys for relief efforts


7:00 PM on 10.31.2012
Kidrobot auctioning off new Dunnys for relief efforts photo


The damage from Hurricane Sandy is still being calculated on the East Coast of the United States, but fundraising efforts have already begun to help those affected by the powerful storm. As part of their efforts, Kidrobot is currently auctioning off 5 cases of the upcoming Dunny Apocalypse Series on eBay, with 100 percent of the funds going directly to the American Red Cross. While some might question the series' theme in use with disaster relief, giving all of the funds to charity for five full cases of these Dunnys (normally retailing around $150 each but likely to fetch much more) is great to see. 

Click here to bid on the cases, with auctions ending at 1 p.m. Eastern (10 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. GMT) on Saturday, Nov. 3. You can also donate directly to the American Red Cross at this link.

Kidrobot auctioning off new Dunnys for relief efforts photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more