Quantcast
JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs - TOMOPOP
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs


8:00 AM on 01.25.2013
JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs photo


Urban Vinyl Daily has itself another custom Dunny series on sale, this one from JC Rivera. The World Heavyweight BearChamp Dunnys feature some great paintwork, along with some awesome sculpting, and each is a different, one-off figure. The series is blind-boxed and features PandaChamp, KoalaChamp, PolarChamp, BearChamp, SpectaChamp, and GrizzlyChamp. The chase figure, though, is the best: TrainerChamp, who has a sparring helmet.

Want one, too? Pick them up for US$100 each at the Urban Vinyl Daily shop on Jan. 30 at noon Eastern (9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. GMT). I really want that TrainerChamp Dunny ... how about you?

JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs photo
JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs photo
JC Rivera's latest Dunnys are champs photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more