HobbyLink Japan offering 20 percent of shipping

1:00 PM on 12.13.2012 // Brian Szabelski
  @brianszabelski

Runs from Dec. 13 to Dec 19

HobbyLink Japan has just started a new shipping campaign today, where they're offering 20 percent off all shipping costs from now through December 19 at 6 p.m. Japan Standard Time (4 a.m. Eastern, 1 a.m. Pacific). That includes all shipping methods, plus any Ship Now or Private Warehouse orders you might have. And yes, even FedEx is included.

To take advantage of it, just have any of your items shipped during the campaign period. That's it: no codes to enter or other hoops to jump through. And I believe if there's other items on sale, you do get to combine the offers together to save a bit more.

Photo Gallery: (1 images)
Click to zoom - browse by swipe, or use arrow keys



Brian Szabelski, Editor-in-Chief
 Follow Blog + disclosure brianszabelski Tips
Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more   |   staff directory

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our moderators, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.

Seriously

Invert site colors

  Dark Theme
  Light Theme


Destructoid means family.
Living the dream, since 2006

Pssst. konami code + enter

modernmethod logo



Back to Top


We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter!
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -