Good Smile's WonFes exclusives now up for pre-order

11:15 PM on 02.13.2013 // Tianxiao Ma
  @Makigumo

Ten figures up for order until February 18, 9:00 p.m. JST

Did you like Good Smile Company's WonFes exclusives? Now you have a chance to pre-order them! Get Snow Miku in exactly the wrong season! Or a dude whose head is on fire!

Indeed Mikatan's Blog has announced that Good Smile Company's WonFes exclusives are up for order through their online store (yes they ship globally!). The list:

All of these will ship late June, meaning Snow Miku will not be near any snow if you're in the US. Pre-orders close February 18, 9:00 p.m. JST which translates to February 18, 7:00 a.m. EST/4:00 a.m. PST.

Photo Gallery: (10 images)
Click to zoom - browse by swipe, or use arrow keys




 Reblog (or) Blog Reply

Tianxiao Ma, Associate Editor
 Follow Blog + disclosure Makigumo Tips
Is suspicious of kittens and robots. Vehemently dislikes angle quotes. Will never forgive the Cylons. Was the real-life inspiration for the movie . more   |   staff directory

Get more tomopop:   We're indie-run, blogging for the love of it, and our site will always be free. Optionally, you can support us and get: (1) Faster pages from our cloud server (3) Wide(r)screen (3) No big ads on Dtoid, Japanator, Tomopop, or Flixist (4) Auto contest entries, and (5) Dibs on betas & downloads. Try it out

 Setup email comments

Unsavory comments? Please report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our moderators, and flag the user (we will ban users dishing bad karma). Can't see comments? Apps like Avast or browser extensions can cause it. You can fix it by adding *.disqus.com to your whitelists.


  Around the web (login to improve these)




Back to Top


We follow moms on   Facebook  and   Twitter
  Light Theme      Dark Theme
Pssst. Konami Code + Enter?
You may remix stuff our site under creative commons w/@
- Destructoid means family. Living the dream, since 2006 -