Quantcast
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week


2:00 PM on 02.18.2013
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo


This Friday, Feb. 22, Gary Ham is releasing the artist proof of his Whoogle the Owl Android from the Android Series 3 set. Consisting of 32 Whoogles, each one comes signed and numbered, but 16 of them are special. Why? Because those 16 will be paired with a handcrafted wooden tree for Whoogle to perch on. For those pieces, Gary's signature and the number will be carved into the back of the 8-inch-by-6-inch tree; a neat little touch in my opinion.

All the releases will be on Gary's shop starting at 3 p.m. Pacific (6 p.m. Eastern, 11 p.m. GMT). That's when the 16 tree/Whoogle sets drop for US$95 each. One hour later, the remaining individual Whoogle's go on sale for US$20. There's a limit of one set/figure per person, so figure out which one you want and plan accordingly!

Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo
Gary Ham's Whoogle Android APs on sale this week photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more