dark        

Gaming Heads calls for Team Fortress 2's Medic

0

Well, well: Gaming Heads has been quiet lately, but just recently, they posted a teaser showing off their next Team Fortress 2 statue, the Medic. The image in the gallery is the only info we have, but considering the history of the line (along with my own deep knowledge of TF2 after pouring over 1,200 hours into the game), let me make the following educated guesses:

It'll be 12 inches tall, and I would expect that there will be BLU and RED versions, along with an exclusive version of each. If I can speculate a bit, the regular version will be what you see above with the Medi Gun, while the exclusive version will probably come with the Kritzkrieg, though there's a chance they could go with the Quick-Fix as well. And considering they use the game files for the design ... I'm betting the final version looks like this.

We'll see the full Medic statue on Tuesday, when pre-orders open at 8 a.m. Pacific (11 a.m. Eastern, 4 p.m. GMT). I'm still holding out a bit for the Spy or the Pyro, but I know I won't be able to resist picking one up eventually.


You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

Click to open photo gallery:

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Brian Szabelski
Brian SzabelskiEditor-in-Chief   gamer profile

Brian Szabelski is Tomopop's Editor-in-Chief, stuck with an ever-growing collection of figures and toys. When he's not posting on Tomopop, he can usually be found working on any number of project... more + disclosures


 



Filed under... #cold cast #DO WANT #gamer toys #Gaming Heads #Team Fortress 2

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!

 




 
 
 
spacer