Quantcast
Daniel Fleres' The Founding show opens Dec. 12 - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Daniel Fleres' The Founding show opens Dec. 12


8:00 PM on 12.04.2012
Daniel Fleres' The Founding show opens Dec. 12 photo


Daniel Fleres' Swanicorn has become a fan favorite in 2012, perhaps because of its chimerical design or the fact that it's just cute. But now, the Swanicorn will have spotlight all to itself to end 2012. In association with The Swanicorn Observational Society, Daniel will be showing off some new art and new Swanicorns on Dec. 12 through what I believe will be an online art show called The Founding. Everything kicks off at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 8 p.m. GMT), and there's no word on when the festivities will end. Maybe never.

What's more, in addition to the new Swanicorns that will be in Daniel's shop for the event, he will be releasing new Swanicorns every month into the near future. That's awesome news and I'm wondering if he'll do something like Cavey and release themed Swanicorns each month. We'll have to see what his plans might be for that.

Daniel Fleres' The Founding show opens Dec. 12 photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.



Super7 is ready for WonderCon photo
Super7 is ready for WonderCon
12:00 PM on 04.17.2014




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more