Quantcast
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones - TOMOPOP
DestructoidJapanatorTomopopFlixist
    PANIC!   |   HD / MOBILE (beta)

Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones


10:30 PM on 01.11.2013
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo


Cris Rose's robot workshop is churning out a brand new line to kick out 2013. Well, sort of. He's taking his robot designs to the Android designer toy platform with Reclamation Drones, a resin/vinyl custom series. Limited to 20 pieces for Edition B, this series features three designs in flame orange: Overseer (one eye), Recycler (two eyes) and the new Wide Angle (three eyes). Cris is also using "Choose Your Own Ratio" for this release, meaning you get to pick whatever sculpt you want.

Want one? They'll be in his store for US$80 at 6 p.m. GMT (1 p.m. Eastern, 10 a.m. Pacific) on Monday, Jan. 14. I love the way these look and I might have to pick one up. What about you?

Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo
Cris Rose's factory expands with Reclamation Drones photo





Comments not appearing? Anti-virus apps like Avast or some browser extensions can cause this.
Easy fix: Add   [*].disqus.com   to your software's white list. Tada! Happy comments time again.

Did you know? You can now get daily or weekly email notifications when humans reply to your comments.




Facebook Shares





From other sites around the web
















Back to Top



Advertising on Tomopop is available: Please contact them to learn more