dark        

Christmas Pudding Cavey is a sweet surprise

0

Meet December's Cavey release

Fans of holiday desserts are sure to recognize Holly Stanway's December release, Christmas Pudding Cavey. The delightful plush even has a dollop of "brandy cream" on his little Cavey head! Made with a body of brown polar fleece, felt brandy sauce, and a plastic holly sprig, the Christmas Pudding Cavey looks good enough to eat. This edition is limited to 40 numbered pieces, each one handmade by Holly Stanway a.k.a. a little stranger. You can purchase one for the price of £16. Included with the Christmas Pudding Cavey is one Cavey Cube (to keep your plush in) and a glitter enamel Cavey pin.

The Christmas Pudding Cavey will be released on Monday, December 3, at 8 p.m. London time (3 p.m. Eastern, 12 p.m. Pacific) on the Cavey online shop. Holly will be counting down to the plush's release from her twitter account, so be sure to follow her! 


You are logged out. Login | Sign up

 
 

Click to open photo gallery:

 

TwitterRedditEmailFacebook
 
Natalie Kipper
Natalie KipperAssociate Editor/Plush Guru   gamer profile

Living in "The Room of a Thousand Eyes," Natalie Kipper is a plush enthusiast who steadfastly refuses to grow up. As a Tomopop Associate Editor, she focuses on plushes of all kinds as well as Dis... more + disclosures


 



Filed under... #a little stranger #Cavey #handmade #limited edition #plush

READER COMMENTS LOADING BELOW...


LET'S KEEP THE COMMUNITY GREAT


You're not expected to always agree, but do please keep cool and never make it personal. Report harassment, spam, and hate speech to our community team. On the right side of a comment you can flag the user to anonymously report them (we will ban users dishing bad karma). For everything else, contact us!

 




 
 
 
spacer